BMX Champs since 2008

BMX Champs since 2008

This week we recognize the riders from the BMX side. Beginning in 2008 with our 1st BMX comp at Transitions Ramp Park in Dearborn Heights to last year’s Grind Haven, here are the names on the AGA Cup.

2008 – Brian Stewart – TRP

2009  - Ben Fisher – Grand Haven – AGA Summer Skate Park Series Champ

2010 – Ben Fisher/Corey Wiergowski (tie) AGA Summer Skate Park Series co-champs

2011 – Malcolm Forbes

2012 – Tyler Ellis